top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSintangMayumi

Valentine's Day Cards #1

Hi friends! I hope everyone is having a good week. I posted my first Valentine's Day cards for 2019. I used Wplus9 Color My World stamp set. You can use this stamp set all year round and not just for Valentine's day cards. I used my Daniel Smith watercolors paints to color my images.

Here are my three A2 size cards that I made.


For this first card I arranged the paint brushes on the upper part of the card and I colored them rainbow colors.

For the second card I arranged the paint tubes in between the sentiment.


For my third card I placed two of my paint brushes behind the watercolor pallete beside the sentiment.

I have a video tutorial on my YouTube channel Sintang Mayumi.

4 views0 comments

Join my mailing list

© 2023 by I Made It!. Proudly created with wix.com

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page