top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSintangMayumi

Masculine Birthday Cards | Art Impressions Reel Great Guys

Hello Friends! I hope everyone is enjoying their week. I have Masculine birthday cards for you today using Art Impressions reel great guys stamp set. Art Impressions is one of my favorite companies when it comes to cute images.


I made four cards in total today using all the images from the stamp set.



These first two cards are my favorites. I colored the scenes with my Zig Markers and used My Favorite Things micro cloud stencil for the sky. I die cut that panel with Elizabeth Crafts Designs dashing rectangles and matted it with patterned paper and black cardstock. I then added the sentiments up in the right corner of the scene panels.



For the inside of the cards I die cut white cardstock and adhere it in the middle and added the small image and another sentiment on the left side.



These two cards are so cute. The dogs are so relax on their floaties. Again I colored them with my Zig markers and die cut it with Elizabeth Craft Designs dashing circles and mat it with black scallop circle. I layered my patterned papers and mat them also with black cardstock. I added sentiment in the middle right side and adhered the small images on top and bottom of the sentiment.



For the inside of the cards for these two cards I did the same thing that I did on the first two cards. Adhered die cut white panels in the middle and added the bucket with fish image in the corner.


I hope I inspired you with my cards today. I had fun creating these ones. :)

Thank you so much for stopping by and have a great day.

Down below is a video process on how I created my masculine birthday cards.



Products Used:


Art Impressions Reel Great Guy Stamp Set


Zig Markers 90 Set



3 views0 comments

Join my mailing list

© 2023 by I Made It!. Proudly created with wix.com

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page