top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSintangMayumi

Birthday Card | Art Impressions Never Too Old Laugh Lines

Hi everyone! I just finished a birthday card using never too old laugh lines from Art Impressions. I love how this card turned out. The images are super cute and the the sentiments are so funny.



I colored my images with Zig markers. I fussy cut the cupcake and adhere it on her hand. I did second generation stamping in the background with my party streamers background rubber stamp.



I cut my patterned papers into desired sizes and adhered them on an A2 size top folding cream card base.



Adorable card and super easy to make. I hope you like today's card. I had fun creating it. Thank you so much for stopping by my blog. Hope to see you in the next one. :)

25 views2 comments

Join my mailing list

© 2023 by I Made It!. Proudly created with wix.com

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page