top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSintangMayumi

10 Cards 1 Doodlebug Collection | Collab With Helen & Cherryl | Feb. 2022

Hi friends! I hope everyone is having a great day. I have 10 cards 1 Doodlebug collection collaboration with my friends Helen @craftymamadiaries and Cherryl @carlchesaturday. I had so much fun creating my cards. I got some ideas of the card sketches from Pinterest, choosing card sketches before you start your cards makes it easier and keeps you from cutting your patterned papers the wrong size.


This is a photo of the cards I created. :)



I used Doodlebug lots of love 6x6 patterned paper pad and odds and ends. I love the patterns from the paper pad and you get a lot of die cut pieces from the odds and ends. I still have a lot of left over from making these cards. I also used some die sets from my stash. The dies helped me with the layering. For matting my panels I used cream cardstock that I already have. Sentiments are from my old My Monthly Hero Arts card kit. The embellishment that I used is from my friend Helen. I love the iridescent yellow sequins with different sizes.







I hope you like these cards that I made today. I love the colors and layering I did on these cards. I have process video on how I created these 10 cards. Video is down below. :) As always thank you for stopping by! :D



4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page