top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSintangMayumi

Girlfriend Cards ~ Art Impressions Comfy On Couch Set

Hi Friends! I hope everyone is having a good week. I have fun and easy card for you all today using stamp set from Art Impressions called Comfy On Couch. I love these ladies laughing with their pajamas on they look so comfy and having fun.


I colored the ladies skin and hair with my Zig clean color real brush markers and for the couch, background and accessories for the ladies I colored them with my Daniel Smith watercolor paints except for the other card I used my copic markers and pattern paper for the background.



For the sentiment I used scraps of dark blue shimmery cardstock on one card and embossed it with wow opaque bright white embossing powder and for the other two sentiments I used scraps of kraft cardstock and stamp it with versafine onyx black ink and embossed them with clear embossing powder and pop them up with foam tape.


I hope you like today's cards and please watched the video tutorial on my YouTube channel. As always Thank you so much for watching and I will see you in the next one!:D

5 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page