top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSintangMayumi

Flower Cards With Gold Background ~ Altenew Perfectly Perfect

Hi friends! I want to share my flower cards that can be use on any occasions. I hope you like it. I love these cards because of the gold background and I had fun coloring and fussy cutting the flowers.


I used Altenew perfectly perfect stamp set and for the backgrounds I used Mama Elephant brush strokes stamp set and Dylussions write between the lines stamp set. I gold embossed all of my backgrounds with Ranger gold embossing powder. For the sentiments I used Mama Elephant hello friends die and some sentiments from Tim Holtz things/talk stamp set and Hero Arts occasions messages.


I also finished the inside of the cards and I adhere the left over colored flowers and leaves. And lastly I added some shimmer on the flowers and leaves using my Spectrum Noir sparkle pen.

I have a video tutorial for these cards that I made I hope you like it and get inspired. As always thank you so much for stopping by and I will see you in the next one.:D


2 views0 comments

Join my mailing list

© 2023 by I Made It!. Proudly created with wix.com

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page