top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSintangMayumi

Easter Bunny Card

Hi Friends! Today I have an Easter bunny card for you. I will be guest designer for Not 2 Shabby for the month of March 2021. I am so honored to be part of Not 2 Shabby’s design team this month. Thank you so much Jamie for the oppurtunity!


I used Not 2 Shabby Easter Wishes stamp set and Dots For Spring 6×6 paper pad to create my card. I love the stamp set, the images are so adorable and The pastel colors of the pattern papers are so pretty.



I colored the bunny and Easter eggs with my Zig clean color real brush markers. After the coloring is done I added some crystal stickles on the bunny’s tail and also parts of the Easter eggs. I fussy cut them with my detailed scissor and run my Memento black marker on the white edges of the images so they look seamless.


I then die cut all my pieces that will be part of my card. I used Elizabeth Craft Designs dashing rectangles for my panel, Impression Obsession cloud die for my clouds and Hello Bluebird grassy knoll dies for the grasses. After I die cut my grasses I run them through the die cutting machine one more time using ECD dashing rectangles so they will fit perfectly on the bottom of my panel and they will have continues stitching on the sides.



I stamped my sentiment on the upper right corner of the panel and embossed it with Wow clear embossing powder.


I adhered all the die cut pieces together on my A2 size top folding card base and added my images using liquid adhesive.


You can watch how I put the card together by clicking on the video below. :)



I hope that you like the card I created for Not 2 Shabby Shop as much as I do. As always thank you so much for reading this blog and watching my video I really appreciate you all!


Products Used:


Not 2 Shabby Easter Wishes Stamp Set:


Not 2 Shabby Dots For Spring 6×6 Paper Pad:

0 views0 comments

Join my mailing list

© 2023 by I Made It!. Proudly created with wix.com

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page