top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSintangMayumi

Christmas Card Series 2020 #12 | Reindeer Action Wobble | Art Impressions

Hi Friends! I hope everyone is having a great week. I have interactive Christmas cards today I hope you like it. These Reindeer makes me smile!:)


The stamp set I used is from Art Impressions jingle stamp and die set.



I did very simple coloring on my reindeer with Zig clean color real brush markers and followed the colors from the stamp sheet. I love Art Impression stamps because you don’t have to think about what color to use it’s already done for you just follow the colors on the packaging. The bells on the reindeer are colored with sparkle pop gold pen. I then colored the background with Daniel Smith moonglow watercolor paint and did some splattering with white gouache to look like it’s snowing on my background.



For the sentiment I used sentiment from the stamp set. I used scraps of watercolor paper that is already colored with red watercolor paint, stamped the sentiment with Versafine onyx black ink. I used action wobble on the back of the reindeer’s behind and align it with the colored reindeer. I matted my panel with Christmas paper the same size as A2 size card base.


And my cards are finished! I love these cards it makes me smile.:) And, I hope you like it too!


You can watch a video on my YouTube channel how I put these cards together.:)




0 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page